Getting Started with QuickBooks

Customize QuickBooks while keeping it Simple

SAVE YOUR SEAT >>

In this Workshop you will learn...

How to Customize QuickBooks while keeping it simple. 

Discover the most efficient way to set it up for your business.

Ask me questions during our live Q&A session.

 

Join me

Wednesday, June 26th at...

10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern

Candus Kampfer

QuickBooks Strategist

Candus specializes in making QuickBooks simple with step by step training. Join her to learn how to customize QuickBooks for your business.

SAVE YOUR SEAT >>
Close

Register Below To Join Me For This

Getting Started Workshop

Wed, June 26th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern